C A L E N D A R
  OF EVENTS, 2017 

Sandston Masonic Lodge No. 216
40-A West Williamsburg Road
Sandston, VA  23150

***************************
Note: Text written in green below denotes the business of our sister lodge,
Henrico Union Lodge No. 130.  Henrico Union Lodge also meets in the Sandston Temple.
Your attendance is welcome and appreciated.

Note also: The Charles Fleming Masonic Class meets every Thursday night in the Sandston Temple at 7:00pm
unless a stated or called meeting is taking place.  If you havenít been to lodge in a while,
this class is a great place to come back and reacquaint yourself with the lodge and its brethren. 
Please come and learn or come and help others learn!

Wednesday, May 16, 6:00pm
DEO/DIW Learning Session at the Scottish Rite Temple. Junior Wardens will be exemplifying the first section of the MM Degree.

Thursday, May 17, 7:30 pm
Sandston Lodge stated meeting. Dinner starts at 6:30pm.

Saturday, May 26, 8:45 am
Masters & Wardens Meeting at the Westhampton Masonic Temple. Breakfast at 8:00am.

Tuesday, June 5, 7:30 pm
Henrico Union no. 130 stated meeting. Dinner starts at 6:30pm

Wednesday, June 20, 6:00pm
DEO/DIW Learning Session at the Scottish Rite Temple. Senior
Wardens will be exemplifying the 2 nd Section of the Master Masons Degree.

Thursday, June 21, 7:30 pm
Sandston Lodge stated meeting. Dinner starts at 6:30pm.

Tuesday, July 3, 7:30 p
Henrico Union no. 130 stated meeting. Dinner starts at 6:30pm.

Thursday, July 12, 7:30 p
Sandston Lodge stated meeting. Dinner starts at 6:30pm.

Wednesday, July 18 to Saturday, July 21
Robert Lewis Gibbs School of Masonic Instruction at the
Scottish Rite Temple. Times for each day will be announced at a later date.

Tuesday, August 7, 7:30 p
Henrico Union no. 130 stated meeting. Dinner starts at 6:30pm.


 

 

 

 

OfficersLinksActivitiesContactsIn Memoriam

HomeOur PrayersLocationPast MastersScholarship 

GMB Web Design